Workshop on Key Judgements of Hon'ble Supreme Court in Civil and Criminal matters delivered in 2016 which are of significance to the working of the Subordinate Courts to be held on 15.02.2018 at WBJA, Rajarhat

SI. No.	Name	Places of Posting
1	Sri Pranay Subba	Judicial Magistrate, Bongaon, North 24 Pgs.
2	Sri Arvind Gaurisaria	Judicial Magistrate, 2 nd Court, Raghunathpur, Purulia
3	Sri Arko dev Mukherjee	Judicial Magistrate, 1 st Court, Diamond Harbour, South 24 Pgs.
4	Smt. Dalia Bhattacharya	Judicial Magistrate, 1 st Court, Kalna, Burdwan
5	Sri Aneek Banerjee	Judicial Magistrate, 6 th Court, Sadar Paschim Medinipur
6	Sri Nirmam Thapa	Judicial Magistrate, 3 rd Court, Barrackpore, North 24 Pgs.
7	Sri Tanmoy Roy	Judicial Magistrate, 4 th Court, Katwa, Burdwan
8	Smt. Tshering Wangchuk Bhutia	Judicial Magistrate, 1 st Court, Uluberia, Howrah
9	Sri Atanu Mondal	Judicial Magistrate, 1 st Court, Kakdwip, South 24 Pgs.
10	Sri Raj Kumar Naiya	Judicial Magistrate, 2 nd Additional Court, Basirhat, North 24 Pgs.
11	Sri Parijat Chakraborty	Judicial Magistrate, 2 nd Court, Alipore, South 24 Pgs.
12	Sri Kallol Ghosh	Judicial Magistrate, 2 nd Court, Sadar Burdwan
13	Sri Indranil Chakraborty	Judicial Magistrate, 5 th Court, Sealdah, South 24 Pgs.
14	Sri Gautam Kumar Nag	Judicial Magistrate, 3 rd Court, Tamluk, Purba Medinipur
15	Sri Biplab Shee	Judicial Magistrate, Addl. Court, Chinsurah, Hooghly
16	Sri Subhrakanti Dhar	Judicial Magistrate, 8 th Court, Alipore, South 24 Pgs.
17	Smt. Urmi Sinha	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 2 nd Court, Sadar Purulia
18	Sri Uttam Das	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 1 st Court, Lalbagh, Murshidabad
19	Sri Sourav Dey	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 2 nd Court, Baruipur, South 24 Pgs.
20	Sri Somnath Kundu	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 1 st Court, Basirhat, North 24 Pgs.
21	Sri Chandan Pramanik	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 2 nd Addl. Court, Alipore, South 24 Pgs.
22	Sri Shrinivas Prasad Shah	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 3 rd Court, Sadar Paschim Medinipur
23	Sri Santosh Kumar Sharma	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 1 st Court, Dubrajpur, Birbhum
24	Sri Nirnaya Tamang	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 1 st Court, Krishnanagar, Nadia
25	Sri Jayanta Bhattacharya	Civil Judge (Junior Division), Addl. Court, Jangipur, Murshidabad
26	Sri Banibrata Dutta	Judicial Magistrate-cum-Railway Magistrate, 4 th Court, Sealdah, South 24 Pgs.
27	Sri Siddhartha Sankar Roy	Judicial Magistrate, 1 st Court, Rampurhat, Birbhum
	Chowdhury	
28	Sri Pukar Pradhan	Civil Judge (Junior Division), Addl. Court, Berhampore, Murshidabad
29	Smt. Sreeparna Routh	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 2 nd Court, Sadar Howrah
30	Smt. Nabanita Nandy	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 1 st Court, Asansol, Burdwan